The Board 2020

The organizing meeting of the Representative Body of the Student Union Novium was held on 27.11.2019. Chairman of the representatives 2020 is Jonny Skogberg (Bachelor of Engineering, Vaasa) and vice chairmen of the representatives are Ida Henriksson (Bachelor of Business Administration, Turku) and Madeleine Glandberger (Bachelor of Health Care, Turku).
The representatives also chose the board of 2020:

Chairman of the board is Eliina Sarinko (Bachelor of Social Services, Vaasa)
Other members of the board are:
Benjamin Gustafsson (Bachelor of Business Administration, Turku)
Isabella Nylund (Bachelor of Natural Resources, Raseborg)
Jenna Turpeinen (Bachelor of Business Administration, Turku)
Linus Mäkelä (Bachelor of Culture and Arts, Jakobstad)
Mikael Anttila (Bachelor of Engineering, Vaasa)